Anand Hanchate
Senior Manager
Trading and Services Division
Mobile no.: 0504134625
Email Address: anand@alsaida.com
Minhaj Ul Ameen
Sales Manager
Trading and Services Division
Mobile no.: 0504219689
Email Address: minhaj@alsaida.com



Ghulam Yousef
Project Manager
Civil Works
Mobile no.:
Email Address: sales@alsaida.com
Munir Sultan
Executive Manager
3M Products Division
Mobile no.: 0504134625
Email Address: munir@alsaida.com
Vincent Gonzales
Sales
Sales and Service Engineer
Mobile no.: 0500564063
Email Address: service@alsaida.com
Emad Khan
Sales
Sales and Service Engineer
Mobile no.: 0550553607
Email Address: sales@alsaida.com
Jame Manuel Millan
Sales
Senior Sales and Service Engineer
Mobile no.: 0555334043
Email Address: sales@alsaida.com
Emad El Sheikh
Sales
Sales and Service Engineer
Mobile no.: 0556980004
Email Address: sales@alsaida.com
Syed Azam Ishaqi
Service Technician
Mobile no.: 0551625020
Email Address: service@alsaida.com
Ahmed Al Gouhary
Civil Engineer
Mobile no.: 0504134625
Email Address: minhaj@alsaida.com
Mamdouh Hassan El Sayed
Accounts Manager
Mobile no.: 0500126057
Email Address: accounts@alsaida.com
Said Alavi
Administration Officer
Mobile no.: 0550152609
Email Address: accounts@alsaida.com
© 2019 Alsaida Trading and Contracting Est All Rights Reserved